Hobart Horticultural Society 7th & 8th September 2018

Grand Champion bloom

Champion Div 1W-Y

Helen Blowfield Macdalla  (Jackson)
Reserve Champion

Champion 3W- R

Helen Blowfield Elusive 3W-R (Jackson)
Champion Seedling

Champion Div  2Y-O

Owen Davies Sdlg 18/05 (MTS 94/01 x Rheban Red)
Champion Div 1Y/- Glenbrook Bulb Farm Karma 1Y-Y
Champion Div 2W/- Helen Blowfield Oops  2W-Y
Champion Div 3 Y/- Janelle & Jon Noble Chickerell 3Y-YYR
Champion Div 4 Helen Blowfield Caveat 4W-O
Champion Div 11

Champion Pink

Helen Blowfield Uncensored 11aW-P
Best Div 5 Janelle & Jon Noble Angel’s End 5Y-Y
Best Div 6 Janelle & Jon Noble Noss mayo 6W-Y
Best Div 7 Glenbrook Bulb Farm Sdlg (Hillstar x Hatdance) 7 YYW-W
Best Div 8 Kevin & Mary Crowe Compressus 8W-Y
Best Div 9 Glenbrook Bulb Farm Sdlg 8/2013 (Ringer x) 9W-GYR
Best Div 10 Janelle & Jon Noble King Klay 10 W-Y
Best Div 13 Janelle & Jon Noble N.triandrus  W-W
Champion Miniature Kevin & Mary Crowe Sdlg 11/18 6W-W
Champion Novice

Best Div 12

Heather Shaw Tete a Tete 12 Y-Y
Runner up Novice Maree Johnston  
TDC R.H. Glover Trophy Glenbrook Bulb Farm  
TDC Tasmanian raised miniatures Award Kevin & Mary Crowe  
TDC  Broadfield memorial Award Glenbrook Bulb Farm Rhapsody 2W-W
TDC Coaster Owen Davies Best seedling
The Radcliff Memorial Cup Glenbrook Bulb Farm  

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close